Mid Shropshire Wheelers Open 10 Mile Time Trial

19th June 2021

Prize Allocation - One Rider One Prize

	Kieran Morris	Oswestry Paragon CC	19:44	£25
econd Bicycle	Ben Lloyd	Fibrax Wrexham RC	19:56	£20
hird Bicycle	David Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	20:05	£15
astest Female Bicycle	Frances Owen	Fibrax Wrexham RC	22:12	£15
astest Male Bicycle	Dean Callister	Nova Raiders CC	20:27	£15
astest Junior Female	Not awarded			£15
astest Junior Male	Henri Bedford	Revolutions Racing	20:33	£15
astest Veteran on Standard Time	lan Guilor	Mapperly CC	(20:50 -27:07) +6:17	£15
astest Veteran	Tim Beardmore	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	21:03	£15
astest Team of 3 Riders				
Nova Raiders	Dean Callister	Nova Raiders CC	20:27	£10
	Andrew Lacon	Nova Raiders CC	21:14	£10
	Andrew Rose	Nova Raiders CC	22:09	£10
			01:03:50	

Mid Shropshire Wheelers

23:43

Will all prize winners please provide their bank details to the Mid Shropshire Wheelers Hon Treasurer: Alec Bond email: acbond@hotmail.co.uk

Philip Gardner